Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Suyanto (suyanto@makananbayi.org)

Editor
Warsiah (warsiah@makananbayi.org)
Cory Hajaroh (Cory@makananbayi.org)

Kontributor
Taufik (Taufik@makananbayi.org)
Andi Satrio (Andi@makananbayi.org)
Eko Prasetio (enko@makananbayi.org)
Yanti Rianti (yanti@makananbayi.org)